Experts in Garage Door
Montreal & Surroundings

Garage Door Repair, Sales & Installation Service

Are you looking for Garage Doors Montreal ? You are in the right place. Portes Ararat is a family business that has been offering sales, installation and garage door repair services for more than 15 years. We are proud to offer a wide variety of residential and commercial garage doors with cutting-edge technology that gives customers the appearance and convenience they need for their home or business. Using a variety of products and materials, the range of garage doors we offer ranges from high-quality custom wood doors to low-maintenance steel doors to durable, cost-effective engineered wood doors. We are also experts in the installation of electric garage door opener .

We are the official distributor of Garex Garage Doors and Garaga Garage Doors Montreal and surroundings. These are extremely reliable garage doors that are loved by our customers.

Whether you are looking for Montreal garage doors or garage door installation Montreal , we will meet your needs because we serve the entire Greater Montreal area, from east to west as well as the surrounding cities.

The satisfaction of our customers is at the heart of our priorities. That's why we have a 100% satisfaction rate from our customers and we are rated 5 stars on Google by all customers who have left a review. You can see the reviews of our garage door service directly on our Google business profile by clicking here.

Garage Door Selection Call us: (514) 325-0550

Garage Door Repair
Montreal and Surroundings

A properly functioning garage door is essential to the longevity of a garage door. Our qualified technicians will replace or repair the warning parts to improve the longevity of the door. A garage door is made up of many metal parts that need to be permanently lubricated to reduce bearing and hinge wear. To understand the proper maintenance of a door, you must first understand the mechanisms of the garage door. A garage door is made up of a few mechanical components. When integrated correctly, it works as a whole.

Garage door repair must be done by professionals to ensure the durability of your garage door.

If your commercial or residential garage door requires repair, trust our team of expert, professionals in the garage door repair Montreal and surrounding areas.

Garage Door Selection Call us: (514) 325-0550
garage doors montreal

WHY A PASS TRHOUGH DOOR?

GARAGE DOOR WITH PASS THROUGH DOOR SPECIALIST

You don’t know what a pass through door is?

It’s the ease of access to your garage you have always dreamed of, it’s heat saving in winter, it’s an elegant and practical add-on to your house.

Luckily, there is a video to explain it all.

What do our customers think?

Some words from our satisfied clients throughout our many years of service.
  • Since we've had our new pass through door installed, our garage became far more accessible and that helps in our everyday tasks, for example, taking out the trash, taking out the bicycle and more.
  • We chose a pass through door in our existing garage door and that helped us save a lot on heating throughout the winter. We only open the big door when it is really necessary.

YOU NEED A

PASS THROUGH DOOR?

CALL US AT (514) 325-0550

Work can be done on the same day as an option. Some conditions apply.
Fast Service and Garanteed

Areas covered by our garage door service

Our garage door sales, installation and repair service covers the greater Montreal area and surrounding areas.

Montreal Est
Anjou, Ahuntsic-Cartierville, Centre-ville, Hochelaga-Maisonneuve, Longue Pointe, Montreal East, Montreal North, Outremont, Plateau Mont-Royal, Pointe-aux-Trembles, Rivière-des-Prairies, Rosemont La petite Patrie, Saint-Leonard, Saint-Michel, Ville-Marie, Villeray, Westmount

Montreal West
Baie d’Urfé, Beaconsfield, Dorval, Ile-Bizard, Lachine, Lasalle, Kirkland, Notre-dame-de-Grace, Notre-Dame-de-l’Ile-Perrot, Pierrefonds, Pincourt, Pointe-Claire, Roxboro, Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue, Saint-Genevieve, Saint-Laurent, Saint-Lazare, Terrasse-Vaudreuil, Vaudreuil-Dorion, Vaudreuil-sur-le-Lac, West-Island

Experts en Porte de garage
Montréal et environs

Service de vente, réparations & installation de porte de garage

Vous êtes à la recherche de porte de garage Montréal?  Vous êtes au bon endroit.  Portes Ararat est une entreprise familiale qui offre des services de vente, installation et réparation de portes de garage depuis plus de 15 ans.  Nous sommes fières d'offrir une grande variété de portes de garage résidentielles et commerciales à la fine pointe de la technologie qui offrent à ses clients l'apparence et la commodité dont ils ont besoin pour leur maison ou leur entreprise. Utilisant divers produits et matériaux, la gamme de portes de garage que nous offrons va des portes en bois sur mesure de haute qualité aux portes en acier à faible entretien, en passant par les portes en bois d'ingénierie durables et économiques.  Nous sommes également des experts dans l’installation d’ouvre portes de garage électriques.

Nous sommes distributeur officiel des portes de garage Garex et des portes de garage Garaga Montréal et environs.  Ce sont des portes de garage extrêmement fiables et appréciés de notre clientèle.

Que vous recherchiez portes de garage Montreal Est ou portes de garage Montreal, nous saurons répondre à vos besoins car nous desservons toute la région du Grand Montréal, de l’est à l’ouest ainsi que les villes avoisinantes.

La satisfaction de notre clientèle est au cœur de nos priorités.  C’est pourquoi nous avons un taux de satisfaction de 100% de nos clients et nos sommes notés 5 étoiles sur Google par l’ensemble des clients qui ont laissé un avis.  Vous pouvez voir les avis sur notre service pour les porte de garage directement sur notre profil d'entreprise Google en cliquant ici.

Choix de portes de garage Appelez-nous : (514) 325-0550

Réparation de porte de garage
Montréal et environs

Une porte de garage qui fonctionne correctement est essentielle à la longévité d’une porte de garage. Nos techniciens qualifiés remplaceront ou répareront les pièces de mise en garde afin d'améliorer la longévité de la porte. Une porte de garage est composée de nombreuses pièces métalliques qui doivent être lubrifiées en permanence afin de réduire l'usure des roulements et des charnières. Pour comprendre le bon entretien d’une porte, il faut d’abord comprendre les mécanismes de la porte de garage. Une porte de garage est composée de quelques composants mécaniques. Lorsqu'elle est intégrée, elle fonctionne dans son ensemble.

La réparation d’une porte de garage doit être effectuée par des professionnels pour assurer la durabilité de votre porte de garage.

Si vous votre porte de garage commerciale ou résidentielle nécessite une réparation, faite confiance à notre équipe de professionnel expert dans la réparation de porte de garage Montréal et les environs.

Choix de portes de garage Appelez-nous : (514) 325-0550
porte de garage montreal

Pourquoi une Porte Passage?

SPÉCIALISTE DE PORTES DE GARAGE AVEC PORTE PASSAGE

Vous ne savez pas c'est quoi une porte passage?

C'est la facilité d'accès à votre garage dont vous avez toujours rêvé, c'est une économie d'énergie en hiver, c'est un rajout élégant et pratique à votre maison.

Heureusement qu'il y a un vidéo pour tout expliquer.

Que disent nos clients?

Quelques mots de nos clients satisfaits au fil des nombreux années de service
  • Depuis l'installation de notre nouvelle porte passage, notre garage est devenu beaucoup plus accessible et cela facilite énormément de tâches (sortir les ordures,la bicyclette, etc.)
    Nathalie Lambert - Montréal
  • Nous avons opté pour une porte passage dans notre porte de garage existante et cela nous a permis d'économiser énormément en frais de chauffage l'hiver. Nous ouvrons la grande porte que lorsque c'est vraiment nécessaire.
    Daniel P. - Laval
    Livraison & Transport

VOUS AVEZ BESOIN D'UNE

PORTE PASSAGE?

APPELEZ-NOUS AU (514) 325-0550

Travaux effectués le jour même en option. Certaines conditions s'appliquent.
Service rapide et garanti.

Secteurs couverts par notre service pour porte de garage

Notre service de vente, installation et réparation de portes de garage couvre la grande région de Montréal et les environs.

Montreal Est
Anjou, Ahuntsic-Cartierville, Centre-ville, Hochelaga-Maisonneuve, Longue Pointe, Montreal East, Montreal North, Outremont, Plateau Mont-Royal, Pointe-aux-Trembles, Rivière-des-Prairies, Rosemont La petite Patrie, Saint-Leonard, Saint-Michel, Ville-Marie, Villeray, Westmount

L'Ouest de Montréal
Baie d’Urfé, Beaconsfield, Dorval, Ile-Bizard, Lachine, Lasalle, Kirkland, Notre-dame-de-Grace, Notre-Dame-de-l’Ile-Perrot, Pierrefonds, Pincourt, Pointe-Claire, Roxboro, Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue, Saint-Genevieve, Saint-Laurent, Saint-Lazare, Terrasse-Vaudreuil, Vaudreuil-Dorion, Vaudreuil-sur-le-Lac, West-Island